PROJECT PARTNERS


The ambitious project will be achieved over four years through the involvement of leading European and international academic and industry teams. The consortium contains participants from 13 EU Member States, 2 Associated Countries and 2 international partners, who are involved in a considerable number of national and international microbiome initiatives.

AL AT BY BE BA BG HR CY CZ DK EE FI FR DE GR HU IS IE IT XK LV LI LT LU MK MD NL NO PL PT RO RU RS SK SI ES SE CH UA GB VA


1. TEAGASC - AGRICULTURE AND FOOD DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (IRELAND) – Project coordinator

Contact person: Paul Cotter: Paul.Cotter@teagasc.ie

2. CSIC - AGENCIA ESTATAL CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTIFICAS (SPAIN)
Contact person: Abelardo Margolles: amargolles@ipla.csic.es
3. Luke - LUONNONVARAKESKUS (FINLAND)
Contact person: Ilma Tapio: ilma.tapio@luke.fi
4. FFOQSI – FFOQSI GMBH (AUSTRIA)
Contact person: Jürgen Marchart: juergen.marchart@ffoqsi.at
5. UNINA – UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI NAPOLI FEDERICO II. (ITALY)
Contact person: Danilo Ercolini: ercolini@unina.it
6. ULE – UNIVERSIDAD DE LEON (SPAIN)
Contact person: Avelino Alvarez-Ordóñez: aalvo@unileon.es
7. CIRCA – THE CIRCA GROUP EUROPE LIMITED (IRELAND)
Contact person: Jim Codd: jim.codd@circa.ie
8. QUB – THE QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST (UNITED KINGDOM)
Contact person:
Sharon Huws: s.huws@qub.ac.uk
Chris Creevey: chris.creevey@qub.ac.uk
9. AIT – AIT AUSTRIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GMBH (AUSTRIA)
Contact person: Angela Sessitsch: Angela.Sessitsch@ait.ac.at
10. Qiagen – QIAGEN GMBH (GERMANY)
Contact person:
Dominic O'Neil: dominic.oneil@qiagen.com
Markus Sprenger-Haussels: Markus.Sprenger-Haussels@qiagen.com
11. TTC – TRITECC SRL (ROMANIA)
Contact person: Bianca Pop: bpop@tritecc.ro
12. INRA – INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA RECHERCHE AGRONOMIQUE (FRANCE)
Contact person: Mireille Lalande: mireille.lalande@inra.fr
13. Novolyze – NOVOLYZE (FRANCE)
Contact person: Pablo Alvarez: pa@novolyze.com
14. MATIS – MATIS OHF (ICELAND)
Viggó Thór Marteinsson: viggo@matis.is
15. AB-InBev – ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV (BELGIUM)
Contact person: Steffen Münch: steffen.muench@ab-inbev.com
16. ONT – OXFORD NANOPORE TECHNOLOGIES LTD (UNITED KINGDOM)
Contact person: Spike Willcocks: Spike.Willcocks@nanoporetech.com
17. WU – WAGENINGEN UNIVERSITY (NETHERLANDS)
Contact person:
Karin Van Ginkel: karin.vanginkel@wur.nl
Hauke Smidt: hauke.smidt@wur.nl
18. UCC – UNIVERSITY COLLEGE CORK - NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF IRELAND, CORK (IRELAND)
Contact person: Emanuele Zannini: E.Zannini@ucc.ie
19. INOQ – INOQ GmbH (GERMANY)
Contact person: Carolin Schneider: schneider@inoq.de
20. Devenish – DEVENISH RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATION LIMITED (IRELAND)
Contact person: Eva Lewis: eva.lewis@devenishnutrition.com
21. 4DC – 4D PHARMA CORK LIMITED (IRELAND)
Contact person: Eileen O’Herlihy: eoh@4dpharmaplc.com
22. CH – CHR. HANSEN A/S (DENMARK)
Contact person: Jacob Baelum: DKJABM@chr-hansen.com
23. IFREMER – INSTITUT FRANCAIS DE RECHERCHE POUR L'EXPLOITATION DE LA MER (FRANCE)
Contact person: Delphine Passerini: Delphine.Passerini@ifremer.fr
24. UNITN – UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI TRENTO (ITALY)
Contact person: Federica Pinto: federica.pinto@unitn.it
25. Anadiag – ANADIAG (FRANCE)
Contact person: Hubert Galy: hubert.galy@anadiag.fr
26. BASECLEAR – BASECLEAR BV (NETHERLANDS)
Contact person: Derek Butler: derek.butler@baseclear.com
27. AFBI – AGRIFOOD AND BIOSCIENCES INSTITUTE (UNITED KINGDOM)
Contact person: Steven Morrison: steven.morrison@afbini.gov.uk
28. DANONE RESEARCH – DANONE RESEARCH SAS (FRANCE)
Contact person: Christian Chervaux: Christian.CHERVAUX@danone.com
29. FVG – FISH VET GROUP NORGE AS (NORWAY)
Contact person: Bernhard Laxdal: bernhard.laxdal@fishvetgroup.com
30. ICBF – IRISH CATTLE BREEDING FEDERATION SOCIETY LTD (IRELAND)
Contact person: Stephen Conroy: sconroy@icbf.com